Captain's Log

Datesort ascending From To Total time Engine Hours Sailing Hours Average speed Max speed Distance edit
Monday Night Sail Monday, August 8, 2022 - 16:33 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 0.25 2.00 0.40kts 6.30kts 0.80NM
Home from Irish Bay, Samuel Island Monday, August 1, 2022 - 08:23 Irish Bay, Samuel Island Cadboro Bay 4H 31M 4.50 0.00 6.00kts 8.50kts 27.40NM Cruising
Irish Bay, Samuel Island Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 11:14 Cadboro Bay Irish Bay, Samuel Island 6H 01M 6.00 0.00 4.50kts 10.50kts 29.50NM Cruising
To Willows and Back Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 15:09 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 50M 36S 1.00 0.00 4.10kts 6.90kts 3.40NM
Home from D'Arcy Island Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 15:21 D'Arcy Island Cadboro Bay 1H 45M 1.75 0.00 5.00kts 6.70kts 8.70NM
In which I take my Cousins to the Leper Colony on D'Arcy Island Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 09:49 Cadboro Bay D'Arcy Island 2H 17m 2.25 0.00 3.90kts 5.70kts 8.90NM Cruising
Monday Night Sail Monday, July 11, 2022 - 16:41 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 13M 0.25 2.25 3.30kts 6.40kts 7.30NM
Home Alone Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 15:17 Sidney Spit Cadboro Bayu 3H 22M 3.50 0.00 5.20kts 7.30kts 17.60NM
Engaged at the Spit Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 09:39 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 45M 2.75 0.00 5.00kts 6.40kts 13.70NM Cruising
Homeward Bound Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 07:38 Princess Bay, Portland Island Cadboro Bay 2H 57M 3.00 0.00 6.20kts 9.20kts 18.40NM Cruising
Princess Bay, Portland Island Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:33 Cadboro Bay Princess Bay, Portland Island 3H 25M 3.50 0.00 5.40kts 7.40kts 18.50NM Cruising
Wednesday Night Racing Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 17:01 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 7M 0.25 2.00 3.40kts 6.10kts 7.20NM
Cadboro Bay Monday, June 13, 2022 - 08:26 Sidney Spit Cadboro Bay 2H 50M 3.00 0.00 5.00kts 7.90kts 14.30NM Cruising
Sidney Spit Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 11:12 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 3H 31M 0.50 3.00 4.10kts 6.60kts 14.60NM Cruising
Sailing on a Tuesday Night Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 16:10 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 58M 0.25 2.75 2.80kts 6.30kts 8.20NM
Home after Spit Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 12:42 Sidney Spit Cadboro Bay 2H 36M 2.75 0.00 5.20kts 6.90kts 13.60NM Cruising
Sidney Spit Friday, May 20, 2022 - 14:53 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 4H 6M 1.00 3.25 4.20kts 7.60kts 17.40NM Cruising
THRASH Regatta Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 11:31 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 4H 23M 0.25 4.50 2.70kts 8.90kts 11.90NM
Tuesday Sail Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 17:51 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 57M 0.25 2.00 2.00kts 3.50kts 4.00NM
Round Jemmy Jones Island Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 16:48 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 36M 0.25 1.50 2.20kts 4.70kts 3.60NM
Wednesday Night Sailing Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 17:11 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 19M 0.25 1.25
First Wednesday of the Season Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 16:55 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 9M 0.25 1.00 1.10kts 19.20kts 1.20NM
Rounding Zero Rock Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 10:30 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 5 0.25 4.75
First Sail of the year Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 15:39 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 59M 52S 0.25 0.75 0.40kts 6.10kts 0.40NM
Short Burst Friday, January 21, 2022 - 15:40 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 27M 33S 0.50 0.00 1.30kts 7.30kts 0.60NM

Pages

Icon for xls export