Captain's Log

Datesort ascending From To Total time Engine Hours Sailing Hours Average speed Max speed Distance edit
Cruising Sidney Spit Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 17:44 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 3H 36M 2.00 1.50 3.90kts 6.20kts 14.10NM Cruising
Sailing with little wind Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 17:48 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 49M 23S 0.50 0.50 1.50kts 4.70kts 1.30NM
Chatham Island Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 11:37 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 3H 01M 3.00 0.00 2.00kts 4.90kts 6.00NM
Cadboro Bay Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 10:26 Princess Bay, Portland Island Cadboro Bay 4H 4.00 0.00 4.70kts 6.40kts 18.70NM Cruising
Princess Bay Monday, May 3, 2021 - 13:36 Ganges Harbour, Salt Spring Island Princess Bay, Portland Island 2H 54M 3.00 0.00 4.10kts 5.60kts 12.00NM Cruising
Ganges Harbour Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 13:22 Glenthorne Passage, Prevost Island Ganges Harbour, Salt Spring Island 1H 16M 1.25 0.00 3.50kts 5.30kts 4.50NM Cruising
Glenthorne Passage, Prevost Island Friday, April 30, 2021 - 14:39 Cadboro Bay Glenthorne Passage, Prevost Island 5h 19m 2.00 4.00 4.90kts 8.30kts 26.10NM Cruising
Sailing Monday, April 26, 2021 - 17:11 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 24M 0.25 1.25 3.10kts 5.50kts 4.40NM
Cadboro Bay Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 09:45 Bedwell Harbour, Pender Island Cadboro Bay 3H 59M 4.00 0.00 5.00kts 6.70kts 19.90NM Cruising
Bedwell Harbour, Pender Island Monday, April 19, 2021 - 17:03 Princess Cove, Portland Island Bedwell Harbour, Pender Island 1H 42M 1.75 0.00 3.30kts 9.60kts 5.60NM Cruising
Princess Cove, Portland Island Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 14:23 Sidney Spit Princess Cove, Portland Island 1H 50M 1.75 0.00 3.70kts 5.30kts 6.80NM
Cora at the Spit Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 09:15 Sidney Spit Sidney Spit 1H 12M 1.25 0.00 3.60kts 5.00kts 4.30NM
Gina at the Spit Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 09:12 Sidney Spit Sidney Spit 3 3.00 0.00 3.10kts 5.00kts 8.90NM
Sidney Spit Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:46 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 3H 53M 4.00 0.00 4.30kts 6.90kts 16.70NM Fuel
Nor'Easter Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 16:06 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 15M 0.25 2.00 3.00kts 5.60kts 6.70NM
Moderate Sou'Wester Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 15:34 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 44M 0.25 2.50 3.70kts 6.10kts 10.00NM
Dream Team Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 14:23 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 3H 15M 0.25 3.00 2.10kts 4.90kts 6.90NM
Setting the Crab Trap Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12:10 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 37M 0.75 0.00 2.20kts 4.90kts 1.40NM
Tuesday Afternoon Sail Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 16:38 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 32M 0.00 1.50 1.20kts 3.30kts 1.80NM
First Sail in a While Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 13:20 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 49M 0.50 2.25 3.10kts 6.40kts 8.80NM
New Galley Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:37 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 0 0.00 0.00 0.00kts 0.00kts 0.00NM
Plumper Passage Friday, January 15, 2021 - 13:19 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 23M 0.50 2.00 2.20kts 5.30kts 5.30NM
Saturday Sail in the Bay Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:56 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 23M 0.25 1.25 2.40kts 5.20kts 3.40NM
Cadboro Bay Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 14:31 D'Arcy Island Cadboro Bay 1H 41M 1.75 0.00 5.10kts 7.50kts 8.60NM
D'Arcy Island Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:21 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 55M 2.00 0.00 4.60kts 5.80kts 8.80NM

Pages

Icon for xls export