Captain's Log

Datesort ascending From To Total time Engine Hours Sailing Hours Average speed Max speed Distance edit
Friday Sail Friday, June 5, 2020 - 15:11 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 3M 0.00 2.00 2.60kts 5.20kts 5.40NM
Tuesday Sail in Cadboro Bay Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 15:04 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 21M 0.00 2.50 1.70kts 3.30kts 4.00NM
Sailing in the bay Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 14:51 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 27M 0.25 1.50 3.10kts 4.50kts 4.50NM
Sailing Cadboro Bay Friday, May 15, 2020 - 15:38 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 55M 0.25 1.75 1.10kts 2.50kts 2.10NM
Sail Cadboro Bay Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:48 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 27M 0.00 2.50 2.80kts 8.00kts 7.00NM
Engine Test After Bottom Scrub Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 17:01 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 40m 36s 0.75 0.00 1.10kts 3.10kts 0.80NM
Sailing in Cadboro Bay Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:03 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 3H 7M 0.25 3.00 1.50kts 4.40kts 4.70NM
First Sail of 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 13:35 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 5M 0.00 1.00 1.80kts 3.70kts 1.90NM
Engine Test: Manually Engaging Transmission Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 18:52 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 58M 40S 1.00 0.00 0.70kts 3.00kts 0.70NM
Engine Test after cleaning air filter Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 11:53 cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 15M 56S 0.25 0.00 0.50kts 2.70kts 0.10NM
Mid December Sail Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 12:09 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 58M 0.25 1.75 0.90kts 3.60kts 1.80NM
Failed attempt to check the prop Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:30 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 0.25 0.00 0.00kts 0.00kts 0.00NM maintenance
Cadboro Bay Sailing Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 13:10 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 13m 0.50 0.75 1.60kts 3.80kts 1.90NM
Wednesday Night Sailing Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 16:15 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 30M 0.25 2.25 3.00kts 5.20kts 6.60NM
Cadboro Bay Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 06:38 Princess Cove, Portland Island Cadboro Bay 3H 35M 3.50 0.00 5.20kts 7.80kts 18.50NM Cruising
Portland Island Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 13:05 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1h 14M 1.25 0.00 3.30kts 4.30kts 4.10NM Cruising, Fuel
Vanisle Marina Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 13:29 Finnerty Cove Vanisle Marina 3H 24M 3.50 0.00 3.90kts 5.00kts 13.20NM Cruising, Fuel
Cadboro Bay Sailing Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 16:37 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 0.00 1.00 1.40kts 2.80kts 2.50NM
Wednesday Night Sailing Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 17:08 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 42M 0.00 2.75 4.00kts 8.30kts 10.80NM
Cadboro Bay Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 05:58 Tsehum Harbour Cadboro Bay 4H 3M 4.00 0.00 4.20kts 5.60kts 16.80NM Cruising
Tsehum Harbour Friday, July 26, 2019 - 19:02 Royal Cove, Portland Island Tsehum Harbour 1H 56M 2.00 0.00 3.20kts 5.00kts 6.20NM Cruising
Montague Harbour Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:55 Sidney Spit Montague Harbour 4H 53M 5.00 0.00 3.70kts 5.30kts 17.90NM Cruising
Sidney Spit Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 14:29 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 4H 30M 2.50 2.00 3.80kts 7.10kts 17.00NM Cruising
Sailing Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 17:10 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 29M 0.00 2.50 1.90kts 4.90kts 4.80NM
Cadboro Bay Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 09:17 Princess Bay, Portland Island Cadboro Bay 3H 43M 3.75 0.00 5.00kts 7.30kts 18.80NM Cruising

Pages

Icon for xls export