Captain's Log

Datesort ascending From To Total time Engine Hours Sailing Hours Average speed Max speed Distance edit
Rio's first sail Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 14:53 cadboro bay cadboro bay 1H 7M 0.25 1.00 2.19kts 5.33kts 2.45NM
First sail of the year Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 12:27 cadboro bay cadboro bay 3H 10M 0.50 2.75 3.74kts 7.39kts 11.89NM
Installing Cubic Cub on Trouper 2 Friday, January 4, 2019 - 13:35 Cadboro Bay Cadboro bay 0 0.00 0.00 0.00kts 0.00kts 0.00NM
Removing the cushions from Trouper 2 Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 13:15 Cadboro Bay Cadboro bay 0.50 2.50
Sailing to Oak Bay Marina Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 16:10 cadboro bay cadboro bay 1H 16M 1.25 0.00 4.02kts 6.98kts 5.12NM maintenance
Exploring Sidney Spit Friday, October 12, 2018 - 14:55 Sidney Spit Cadboro Bay 3H 4M 3.00 0.00 4.94kts 6.26kts 15.23NM Cruising
Sailing the Gulf Islands Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:46 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 3H 51M 3.75 0.00 4.50kts 6.50kts 17.20NM Cruising, Fuel
Cadboro Bay Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:51 Princess Bay, Portland Island Cadboro Bay 3H 19M 3.25 0.00 5.76kts 7.31kts 19.09NM Cruising
Portland Island Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 17:25 Sidney Spit Princess Bay, Portland Island 58M 41S 1.00 0.00 5.12kts 6.61kts 5.01NM Cruising
Sailing Trouper 2 to Sidney Spit Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:51 Cadboro Bay Princess Bay, Portland Island 4H 58M 2.00 3.00 3.35kts 7.00kts 16.68NM Cruising
Sailing Trouper 2 Without Using Engine Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 16:47 Cadboro Bay Cadboro bay 2H 5M 0.00 2.00 3.42kts 7.35kts 7.16NM
Sailing Trouper 2 Toward the U.S.A. Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 15:52 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 3H 2M 0.50 2.50 3.94kts 6.86kts 11.97NM
Sailng Trouper 2 on a Friday Evening Friday, August 24, 2018 - 17:28 Cadboro Bay cadboro bay 2H 8M 0.25 2.00 3.22kts 7.31kts 6.87NM
Becalmed South of Discovery Friday, August 17, 2018 - 16:47 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 28M 0.50 2.00 4.20kts 7.60kts 10.40NM
Sailing in the Smoke of a Hundred Fires Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 17:52 cadboro bay cadboro bay 2H 26M 0.25 2.25 2.83kts 6.22kts 6.89NM
Fast trip back to Cadboro Bay Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 07:32 Princess Bay, Portland Island Cadboro bay 3H 3M 3.00 0.00 6.09kts 9.80kts 18.60NM Cruising
From Rum to Portland Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 13:44 Rum Island Portland Island 1H 3M 1.00 0.00 4.64kts 6.72kts 45.94NM Cruising
Rum Island Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 08:45 Cadboro Bay Rum Island 3H 30M 3.25 0.25 5.28kts 8.86kts 18.50NM Cruising, Fuel
Home to Cadboro Bay Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 11:23 Tsehum Harbour Cadboro Bay 3H 16M 3.25 0.00 5.28kts 6.94kts 17.25NM Cruising
To Tsehum Harbour After a Day of Fun Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 16:25 Sidney Spit Tsehum Harbour 43M 39S 0.75 0.00 4.38kts 5.99kts 3.18NM Cruising
Back to the Spit with Crew Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:15 Tsehum Harbour Sidney Spit 43M 4S 0.75 0.00 4.28kts 5.66kts 3.07NM Cruising
Tsehum Harbour to Pick up Family Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:39 Sidney Spit Tsehum Harbour 46M 39S 0.75 0.00 4.36kts 6.45kts 3.39NM Cruising
To Sidney Spit Under Cover of Darkness Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 19:48 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 2H 36M 2.75 0.00 5.39kts 7.02kts 14.07NM Cruising
A quick trip back to Cadboro Bay Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 12:08 Sidney Spit Cadboro Bay 2H 45M 2.75 0.00 5.34kts 7.99kts 14.72NM Cruising
To Burgoyne Bay and Sidney Spit Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:07 Maple Bay Sidney Spit 6H 14M 3.25 3.00 3.95kts 7.33kts 24.63NM Cruising

Pages

Icon for xls export