Captain's Log

Datesort ascending From To Total time Engine Hours Sailing Hours Average speed Max speed Distance edit
Run out the bay and back Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 13:19 cadboro bay cadboro bay 40 M 49 S 0.75 0.00 3.45kts 5.33kts 2.35NM
Back to Cadboro Bay Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:02 Oak Bay Marina cadboro bay 40M 21S 0.75 0.00 3.35kts 5.95kts 2.25NM
Cushions off, Fuel on Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:10 cadboro bay Oak Bay Marina 34M 15S 0.50 0.00 3.93kts 5.68kts 2.24NM Fuel, maintenance
Autohelm Sea Trials: Day 2 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 13:40 cadboro bay cadboro bay 48M 47S 0.75 0.00 3.16kts 5.11kts 2.57NM
Autohelm Sea Trials Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 cadboro bay cadboro bay 28 M 49 S 0.50 0.00 1.70kts 6.16kts 0.81NM
Round Discovery with Andrew Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:30 cadboro bay cadboro bay 2 H 56 M 0.25 2.75 4.44kts 8.18kts 13.04NM
Sailing with Scott, Boo and Grazina Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:14 cadboro bay cadboro bay 1H 37 M 0.25 1.25 4.02kts 6.63kts 6.52NM
Trying to catch Crabs for Scott Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 13:18 cadboro bay cadboro bay 43 M 0.75 0.00 3.18kts 6.63kts 2.34NM
High Summer Sailing: Day 1 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:39 cadboro bay cadboro bay 3 H 29 M 0.50 3.00 2.97kts 7.33kts 10.36NM
Sailing with dad Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:22 cadboro bay cadboro bay 3 H 5 M 0.25 2.75 2.99kts 5.48kts 9.25NM
Sailing in the bay Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:41 cadboro bay cadboro bay 1 H 34 M 0.25 1.25 2.93kts 6.18kts 4.60NM
A beautiful Friday afternoon sail Friday, July 14, 2017 - 12:50 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2 H 0.25 1.75 3.84kts 6.51kts 7.67NM
Haul out for bottom paint and thru valve replacement Friday, June 30, 2017 - 08:30 cadboro bay cadboro bay 15M 0.25 0.00 bottom paint, maintenance
Boating with Barnucka Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 09:57 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 30M 0.25 1.25 2.87kts 4.78kts 4.31NM
After a 3 Year Absence, Tania and the Kids Return to Sea Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:52 cadboro bay cadboro bay 2H 5M 2.00 0.00 4.34kts 6.34kts 9.06NM
Birthday Cruise: Day 3 - Tsehum Harbour to Cadboro Bay Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:25 Tsehum Harbour Cadboro Bay 3h 13m 3.25 0.00 5.23kts 6.94kts 16.86NM Cruising
Birthday Cruise: Day 3 - Portland Island to Tsehum Harbour Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 08:54 Princess Cove, Portland Island Tsehum Harbour 53M 57S 1.00 0.00 4.96kts 7.72kts 4.46NM Cruising
Birthday Cruise: Day 2 - Wallace Island to Portland Island Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 14:29 Princess Bay, Wallace Island Princess Cove, Portland Island 2H 53M 3.00 0.00 6.10kts 7.31kts 17.65NM Cruising
Birthday Cruise: Day 1 - Tsehum Harbour to Wallace Island Friday, May 5, 2017 - 15:44 Tsehum Harbour Princess Bay, Wallace Island 4H 19M 4.25 0.00 4.87kts 7.39kts 21.08NM Cruising
Birthday Cruise: Day 1 - Cadboro Bay to Tsehum Harbour Friday, May 5, 2017 - 08:56 Cadboro Bay Tsehum Harbour 3H 2M 3.00 0.00 5.58kts 7.15kts 16.97NM Cruising
Back to Cadboro Bay Friday, April 14, 2017 - 12:35 Chatham Island Cadboro Bay 32M 36S 0.50 0.00 4.27kts 6.76kts 2.32NM
Spring cleaning at Chatham Island Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:47 Royal Victoria Yacht Club Chatham Island 40M 5S 0.75 0.00 3.41kts 5.73kts 2.28NM
Loading cushions Friday, April 14, 2017 - 09:52 cadboro bay Royal Victoria Yacht Club 14M 41S 0.25 0.00 1.04kts 2.78kts 0.25NM
Nocturnal visit Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 08:30 cadboro bay cadboro bay 15M 0.25 0.00 maintenance
To gartside for stuffing box inspection Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:15 cadboro bay cadboro bay 2H 30 M 1.25 0.00 5.00kts 6.00kts maintenance

Pages

Icon for xls export