Captain's Log

Datesort ascending From To Total time Engine Hours Sailing Hours Average speed Max speed Distance edit
Portland Island Friday, July 5, 2019 - 09:35 Cadboro Bay Princess Bay, Portland Island 6h 34m 0.50 6.00 3.30kts 6.90kts 21.70NM Cruising
Taking on water Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 16:58 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 42M 3S 0.50 0.00 1.00kts 5.90kts 0.70NM
Wednesday Night Sailing Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 13:46 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 4H 43M 0.00 4.75 3.42kts 6.01kts 16.15NM
Portland Island Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 08:52 Montague Harbour Portland Island 2H 49M 2.75 0.00 3.60kts 5.10kts 10.30NM Cruising
Oil and filters Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 16:26 42M 3S 0.25 0.00 0.98kts 5.91kts 0.69NM maintenance
Father's Day Sail Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:10 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 3H 1M 0.75 2.25 3.56kts 7.54kts 10.76NM
Cadboro Bay Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 16:26 Tsehum Harbour Cadboro Bay 3H 45M 3.75 0.00 4.49kts 5.48kts 16.87NM Cruising
Tsehum Harbour Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 14:26 Princess Bay, Portland Island Tsehum Harbour 1H 3M 1.00 0.00 3.77kts 5.79kts 3.99NM Cruising
Sail Princess Bay Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 14:53 Glenthorne Passage, Prevost Island Princess Bay, Portland Island 2H 12M 2.25 0.00 3.70kts 5.75kts 8.14NM Cruising
Sail Glenthorne Passage Friday, May 24, 2019 - 14:49 Tsehum Harbour Glenthorne Passage 4H 28M 4.50 0.00 4.07kts 6.22kts 18.20NM Cruising
Sail Tsehum Harbour Friday, May 24, 2019 - 09:32 Cadboro Bay Tsehum Harbour 4H 33M 4.50 0.00 3.73kts 5.60kts 16.97NM Cruising, Fuel
Sailing Cadboro Bay Friday, May 10, 2019 - 08:24 Sidney Spit Cadboro Bay 2H 39M 2.75 0.00 5.15kts 7.60kts 13.66NM Cruising
Sidney Spit Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 13:06 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 3H 37M 3.50 0.25 3.99kts 6.78kts 14.48NM Cruising
Sail to Cadboro Bay Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 19:10 Finnerty Cove Cadboro Bay 1H 23M 0.25 1.00 3.18kts 6.10kts 4.41NM
Sail to Finnerty Cove Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 16:48 Cadboro Bay Finnerty Cove 1H 1.00 0.00 3.75kts 4.61kts 3.75NM
Sailing in Cadboro Bay Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 16:42 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 1H 46M 0.00 1.75 2.04kts 3.79kts 3.62NM
Sailing Haro Strait Friday, March 29, 2019 - 16:50 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 2H 29M 0.25 2.25 2.80kts 6.71kts 6.96NM
Sail to Cadboro Bay Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 17:59 Tsehum Harbour Cadboro Bay 3H 59M 4.00 0.00 4.26kts 7.07kts 17.01NM Cruising
Tsehum Harbour to Drop off Crew Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 16:13 Princess Bay, Portland Island Tsehum Harbour 1H 12M 1.25 0.00 3.70kts 5.89kts 4.50NM Cruising
Sail to Portland Island Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:07 Tsehum Harbour Princess Bay, Portland Island 58M 23S 1.00 0.00 4.15kts 6.55kts 4.04NM Cruising
Sail to Tsehum Harbour Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 09:18 Sidney Spit Tsehum Harbour 1H 14M 1.25 0.00 3.01kts 4.96kts 3.73NM Cruising, Fuel
Sail to Sidney Spit Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 19:08 Cadboro Bay Sidney Spit 3H 24M 3.50 0.00 4.09kts 5.03kts 13.93NM Cruising
Spring Sailing on Trouper 2 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 16:31 Cadboro Bay Cadboro Bay 3H 12M 1.00 2.25 3.33kts 6.36kts 10.71NM
Motor to Chatham Island Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 16:52 Cadboro Bay Cadboro bay 1H 30M 1.50 0.00 3.49kts 5.40kts 5.27NM
A short Sail Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 16:25 Cadboro Bay Cadboro bay 1H 7M 0.25 0.75 1.79kts 4.94kts 2.00NM

Pages

Icon for xls export